Library Advisory Board 
The members of the Library Advisory Board are Zephyrhills residents who have demonstrated an active interest in 
supporting the Library and its services.  Consisting of five members, the board meets on a quarterly basis and 
works with the Library Director to improve and expand Library service throughout the City of Zephyrhills.

2017 Schedule
4pm- Thursday, January 19
4pm- Thursday, April 20
4pm- Thursday, July 20
4pm- Thursday, October 19


Ernestine Whitfield Jerald Pricher Nicole Purcell
Anjali Bedi
Susan Clark*
* also member of Pasco County Library Cooperative's Library Advisory Board

Copyright 2017 by City of Zephyrhills   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |     |  Login